Contact Information

2014 Officers

Chair: Ted Teske

Vice Chair/Secretary: Teresa Kafentzis

Treasurer: Ray Tansy

Community Assembly Representative: Shelley O’Rourke

If you need to contact the Southgate Neighborhood Council please use our Contact Form

 

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Ben Stuckart: bstuckart@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Fagan: mfagan@spokanecity.org

Council Member Amber Waldref: awaldref@spokanecity.org

Council Member Jon Snyder: jsnyder@spokanecity.org (Our neighborhood councilman)

Council Member Mike Allen: mallen@spokanecity.org (Our neighborhood councilman)

Council Member Nancy McLaughlin: nmclaughlin@spokanecity.org

Council Member Steve Salvatori: ssalvatori@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.